Skip to main content

Partners and People

 

Prof. Dr. Marco Bohnhoff
Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam GFZ
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam/Germany
Contact: bohnhoff@gfz-potsdam.de

 

Dr. Murat Nurlu
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: murat.nurlu@afad.gov.tr

 

Filiz Tuba Kadirioğlu
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: filiztuba.kadirioglu@afad.gov.tr

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Prof. Dr. Georg Dresen
Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam GFZ
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam/Germany
Contact: dre@gfz-potsdam.de

 

Dr. Patricia Martinez-Garzon
Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam GFZ
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam/Germany
Contact: patricia@gfz-potsdam.de

 

Tugbay Kilic
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: tugbay.kilic@afad.gov.tr

 

Recai F. Kartal
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: recai.kartal@afad.gov.tr

International Collaborators

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Malin
Advanced Seismic Instrumentation & Research
1311 Waterside Dallas
TX 75218-4475/USA
Contact: pem@asirseismic.com

 

Dr. Hisao Ito
Center for Deep Earth Exploration (CDEX)
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC)
3173-25 Showa-machi, Kanazawa-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 236-0001/Japan
Contact: hisaoito@jamstec.go.jp

 

Dave Mencin
UNAVCO
Boulder, Colorado 80301/USA
Contact: dmencin@unavco.org